*About the Chamber

The Snowflake/Taylor Chamber of Commerce is an  organization comprised of nearly 300 businesses and professionals who have joined together for the purpose of promoting economic vitality and quality of life in the communities of Snowflake, Taylor, and the surrounding areas. The Chamber is dedicated to promoting tourism, protecting business interests, and promoting healthy development of both the residential and business communities. The Chamber also encourages the growth and development of existing businesses, and assists new firms and individuals seeking location to this area. Please click here to contact us, and be sure to inquire about membership information. 


*Chamber Mission Statement

Promote and support a business friendly environment that encourages business sustainability.



President:  JoAnne Guderian - Heritage Inn B&B

Vice President:  Terry Smith - Kuhn's Bros. Log Homes

Secretary:  Sharon Needham - Promo Ink

Treasurer:  Bev Kay - Town of Snowflake

Board Member:  Vicki Vaughn - Heaven on Earth Fudge

Board Member:  Jimmie Applegate - POINTE Restoration Company

Board Member:  Alan Ramage - Town of Taylor

Board Member:  Dave Marshall - Pastor of Calvary Chapel

Board Member:  Jason Brubaker - Silvercreek Mortuary

Board Member:  Patti Matyas - Carriage House

Past President:  Nathan Hensley - Computer Technologies LLC


Executive Director - Charlotte Hatch

Administrative Assistant - Nancy Noble


Home | Community | Contact | News & Events | Businesses | About | History | Virtual Tour | Attractions | Government | Chamber News
Sponsored Links