About the Chamber

The Snowflake/Taylor Chamber of Commerce is an organization comprised of nearly 300 businesses and professionals who have joined together for the purpose of promoting economic vitality and quality of life in the communities of Snowflake, Taylor, and the surrounding areas. The Chamber is dedicated to promoting tourism, protecting business interests, and promoting healthy development of both the residential and business communities. The Chamber also encourages the growth and development of existing businesses and assists new firms and individuals seeking location to this area.

Chamber Mission Statement

Promote and support a business-friendly environment that encourages business sustainability.


Executive Director: Charlotte Hatch, IOM
Staff: Richelle Andersen, Visitor Center

Chamber Board of Directors:

President: Charles Carlson III, Benefit Intelligence
Secretary: Sherri Burt, Owens Livingston Mortuary
Board Member: Jason Brubaker, Town of Taylor
Board Member: Byron Lewis, Town of Snowflake
Board Member: Mandi Perkins, Pioneer Title
Board Member: Dawn Reddick, Smithfield Farms
Board Member: Vicki Vaughan, Heaven on Earth Fudge
Board Member: Chief Martin, Snowflake Taylor Police Department

Chamber Sponsors

Snowflake/Taylor Chamber of Commerce
113 N Main Street, Ste. A
Snowflake, AZ 85937

Office: (928) 536-4331

Monday through Friday
10am to 2pm

Executive Director:
Charlotte Hatch, IOM

Website Design and Photography Contributions

Photography Contributions

Area Resources
Click logo to visit website.